Islamic values and Character building are the significant aspects of the curriculum. It covers 8 development areas that focus on the skills, knowledge and experience appropriate for young children as they learn and develop. These 8 areas all are seamlessly interlinked and interdependent for a child’s social, emotional, spiritual and physical growth.

Here are these 8 Areas of Development.

Communication and Language Development

2 - Literacy Development

3 - Mathematic Development

4 - Scientific Development

5 - Life Skills: Social and Emotional Development

6 - Creative Development

7 - Physical Development

8 - Spiritual Development

All these areas are integrated with Islamic Values